订单满$ 75免运费

关于我们

new york local

海湾薰衣草是自2002年以来由家族拥有和经营的薰衣草农场,位于纽约东马里恩。 Rozenbaum家族是海湾薰衣草背后的远见卓识者,他们的农业和艺术兴趣融合在一起,在北叉上创建了一个美丽的薰衣草农场。薰衣草湾的故事开始于一个小的家庭爱好,如今变成了占地17英亩的农场,拥有超过80,000种植物,今天就是滨海湾的薰衣草。看看我们的完整农场历史 博客.

我们邀请您参观我们在长岛的农场,在这里您可以漫步在薰衣草田中,闻到令人陶醉的香气。在农场上,您会发现一家农场商店,那里出售各种薰衣草产品以及Susan Rozenbaum和她的薰衣草蜜蜂团队精心设计的香囊。进一步了解参观我们的农场 这里!

我们的产品也可以在纽约市全年的许多绿色市场中找到。我们很高兴与GrowNYC合作,将我们的产品带给当地的纽约人,并为当地的农民及其产品提供支持。寻找绿色市场 地点 在你旁边。 

而且,如果您无法到达农场或绿色市场,我们的大多数产品都可以在我们的网站上找到 网站

在海湾薰衣草,我们很乐意为您提供全面的薰衣草体验,并有机会参观我们的北叉农场(特别是在六月/七月左右的夏季开花期间),并在我们的农场商店在线购买您所有的薰衣草必需品。以及纽约市的绿色市场。我们对农场种植的优质薰衣草感到自豪,并乐于将其带给您,以享受薰衣草的许多自然益处。 

谢谢您的光临,

我们所有人在海湾薰衣草园

FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $100!

About Us

new york local

Lavender by the Bay, a family owned and operated lavender farm since 2002 located in East Marion, NY. The Rozenbaum Family, the visionaries behind Lavender by the Bay, brought together their agricultural and art interests to create a beautiful lavender farm on the North Fork. The Lavender by the Bay story begins as a small family hobby that turned into the 17 acre farm with over 80,000 plants that is Lavender by the Bay today. Take a look at a full farm history on our blog.

We invite you to visit our farm on Long Island where you can walk through the fields of lavender and smell the intoxicating aroma. On the farm, you'll find a farm store with a variety of lavender products and the artfully designed sachets from Susan Rozenbaum and her team of lavender bee's. Learn more about visiting our farm here!

Our products can also be found at many Green Markets throughout NYC year round. We're happy to work with GrowNYC to bring our products to local New Yorkers and support local farmers and their products. Find a Green Market location near you. 

And, if you can't make it to the the farm or a Green Market, most of our products can be found on our website! 

At Lavender by the Bay we're happy to provide to you a full lavender experience with the opportunity to visit our North Fork farm (especially during the summer bloom typically around June/July) and purchase all your lavender essentials at our farm store, online, and at Green Markets across New York City. We take pride in the high-quality lavender grown on our farm and are happy to bring it to you to enjoy all of the many natural benefits of lavender. 

Thank you for stopping by,

All of us at Lavender by the Bay